Skip to Main Content

About our Leaders

The Corpus Christi Black Chamber of Commerce believes that Board Members are valuable assets to the operation and growth of any chamber. The Board of Directors of the Corpus Christi Black Chamber of Commerce takes pride in, and is committed to, upholding our Mission and Purpose and ensuring that our organization's goals and objective are met.

This is the current  Board of Directors sworn in to serve the term 2021-2022

Executive Board  2021-2022

President & CEO
Coretta Graham Esq.
Position Name  Email
Vice President Curtis Clark

Recording Secretary

Dr. Tammy Francis


Simone Sanders



Priscilla Tryon Cambric




Member At Large

Dr.  Gloria Scott

Member At Large

Lamont Taylor

Member At Large

Pam Trahan